Current Updates
Updated On: 01-May-2022


On 29th April 2022, Mathabola competition took place at LPS sector D branch. All the branches of LPS participated with enthusiasm. Jankipuram was declared as a winner. Ahiyaraipur and Sector –D branch were declared second and third respectively. Consolation Prize were distributed between South City and Unnao sector C branch .Appreciation certificates were awarded to every participant.
Other Notice(s)