House System
  • The student body from class 1 to XII in every branch is divided in four houses- namely BHARAT, DHRUV, EKLAVYA AND KARAN. The house system forms the base for all the competitions held in all branches. It promotes team spirit, group loyalty and healthy competition. BHARAT – GREEN, DHRUV – RED, EKLAVYA – BLUE, KARNA - YELLOW
Download Mobile App
  • Applying leave of absence on behalf of your ward is easy with the app. You will get instant notification on your app of leave's approval or rejection.

  • Instant push notification for all messages.

  • Easy view of photo albums after receiving SMS
    update from e-Care Pro team.

  • Sequential log of all received SMS with sender's image.

  • Attendance, schedule, academic records, syllabus, conversation, assignments H.W etc.
    Everything is now available on mobile app.

  • Website when opened through e-Care Pro App on mobile, gives much optimized and concise
    look with better experience than PC or laptop browsing.

  • Pay fees online using your mobile app sitting at home easily.

Enter School Code